OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
1
» OUR ENTITY » Information Technology Officers Pool of Developement Application Division

Information Technology Officers Pool of Developement Application Division

 HEAD
Norazlin Yusof
Head of Information Technology Officer (F48)
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691676
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
 s_upg_zainab Zainab Abdul Rahman
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
zainab@upm.edu.my
+603 97691672
 s_uap_ruhil Nor Ruhil Amal Hashim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
ruhil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691927
ku Haizal Ku Haizal Ku Halim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
kuhaizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97691108
Rahayu Hashim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
ayurahayu@upm.edu.my
+603 97691231
s_uasm_khairul Khairul Anuar Ibrahim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
anwar@upm.edu.my
+603 97691523
Maziah Alis Alias
Senior Information Technology Officer(F44)
maziahalis@upm.edu.my
+603 97691679
Nurrul Hamni Othman 
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
nurulhamni@upm.edu.my
+603 97691240
s_hasriyanti Nor Hasriyanti Rahim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
norhasriyanti@upm.edu.my
+603 97691613
s_uasa_shima Shamiza Sharif
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
s_shamiza@upm.edu.my
+603 97691210
Nurul Fatihah Md. Marham
Information Technology Officer (F41)
nurul_fatihah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691899
Norhezrulsham Muhamad Nodin
Information Technology Officer (F41)
hezrul@upm.edu.my
+603 97691217
   

 

 

Updated:: 22/07/2020 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1596743771