OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

 HEAD OF DIVISION
Ts Mohd Rizal Khanafie Ts. Mohd Rizal Mohd Khanafie
Information Technology Officer (F48)
rizalkhanafie@upm.edu.my
+603 89471223
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
 s_upg_zainab Zainab Abdul Rahman
Information Technology Officer (F44)
zainab@upm.edu.my
+603 97691672
 s_uap_ruhil Nor Ruhil Amal Hashim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
ruhil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691927
ku Haizal Ku Haizal Ku Halim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
kuhaizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97691108
Rahayu Hashim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
ayurahayu@upm.edu.my
+603 97691231
s_uasm_khairul Khairul Anuar Ibrahim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
anwar@upm.edu.my
+603 97691523
Maziah Alis Alias
Information Technology Officer(F44)
maziahalis@upm.edu.my
+603 97691679
Nurrul Hamni Othman 
Information Technology Officer (F44)
nurulhamni@upm.edu.my
+603 97691240
s_hasriyanti Nor Hasriyanti Rahim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
norhasriyanti@upm.edu.my
+603 97691613
s_uasa_shima Shamiza Sharif
Information Technology Officer (F44)
s_shamiza@upm.edu.my
+603 97691210
Nurul Fatihah Md. Marham
Information Technology Officer (F41)
nurul_fatihah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691899
Norhezrulsham Muhamad Nodin
Information Technology Officer (F41)
hezrul@upm.edu.my
+603 97691217
  Mohamad Izuan Ab. Razak
Information Technology Officer (F41)
m_izuan@upm.edu.my
+603 97691144
Mohammad Alif bin Mohammad Allaudin
Information Technology Officer (F41)
   

 

Updated:: 01/09/2021 [sarah]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CUJRPAL:15:20