OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » ICT Section for Forestry and Social Science

ICT Section for Forestry and Social Science

 Responsible for ICT matters for PTJ's :

  1. Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Studies
  2. Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products
  3. Sultan Idris Shah Forestry Education Centre (SISFEC)
  4. Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
  5. Sultan Abdul Samad Library
  6. UPM Press
  7. Faculty of Human Ecology
  8. Faculty of Science
  9. Faculty of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Science
  10. Faculty of Food Science and Technology
  11. School of Business and Economics
  12. Institute for Mathematical Research

 

  HEAD OF ICT SECTION
s_zon7_fadzli Muhammad Fadzli Ariffin
Information Technology Officer (F44)
fadzliarifin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691110
 
ASSISTANT HEAD OF ICT SECTION
Ahmad Kushairy Ahmad Mouthie
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
kushairy@upm.edu.my
+603 97691910
 
SECTION STAFF
Muhamad Fairus Abd Halim Muhamad Fairus Abd Halim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
md_fairus@upm.edu.my
+603 97693039
s_u5_izham Muhamad Izham Kamaruddin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
izham_k@upm.edu.my
+603 97691925
s_siti raihanis Siti Raihanis Mohamed Zaini
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
raihanis@upm.edu.my
+603 97693022
s_unet_roshita Roshita Ramli
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
roshita@upm.edu.my
+603 97693035
s_default Mohd Nabil Abdul Hafiz Mohd Hafiz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
m_nabil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691906
s_default Norazlin A. Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azlinaziz@upm.edu.my
+603 97691924
s_userie Mohamad Userie Abu Bakar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
userie@upm.edu.my
+603 97691237
s_default Mohd Nabil Abdul Hafiz Mohd Hafiz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
m_nabil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691906
 s_zon3_fazilah Fazilah Ibrahim @ Abdul Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
fazilah_ibm@upm.edu.my
+603 97693019
Mohd Shahrill Ishak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
shahrill@upm.edu.my
+603 97693014
'Afif Amaluddin Anas
Computer Technician (FT19)
afifamaluddin@upm.edu.my
+603 97693772

 

Updated:: 01/09/2021 [sarah]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CUJRPAo:15:07