ICT Section For Agriculture, Medical And Veterinary | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» ICT Section for Agriculture, Medical and Veterinary

ICT Section for Agriculture, Medical and Veterinary

 Responsible for ICT matters for PTJ's :

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
  2. Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security (ITAFoS)
  3. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  4. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  5. Malaysian Research Institute on Ageing
  6. Centre for Diagnostic Nuclear Imaging
  7. Cancer Research and Education Centre
  8. InfoComm Development Centre (iDEC)
  9. Veterinary Universiti Hospital
  10. Institute for Social Science Studies
  11. Institute for Halal Products Research
  12. School of Graduate Studies

 

  SECTION STAFF

   HEAD OF ICT SECTION
Rosrizal Mohd Zain
Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosrizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97691106
 
   ASSISTANT HEAD OF ICT SECTION
 
Azhana Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
azhana@upm.edu.my
+603 97691678
  SECTION STAFF

Mohd Norazli Che Kob
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norazli@upm.edu.my
+603 97691923

  Shafik Harafi Shukri
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
shafik@upm.edu.my
+603 97693024

Mohammad Norazmie Tarmisan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
mnorazmie@upm.edu.my
+603 97693005

Huzairi Husin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
huzairi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691922
Azli Sharman Mohd Ali
Computer Technician (FT22)
azli_sharman@upm.edu.my
+603 97693023

Nik Azeri Nik Aznan
Computer Technician (FT22)
nikazeri@upm.edu.my

 

Azmer Azaile
Executive Officer 4 (PE4)
azmer@upm.edu.my

 

Nurul Nadia Abdol Rahman
Executive Officer 4 (PE4)
nadia_rahman@upm.edu.my

 

Mohamad Taufik Jabir
Computer Technician (FT19)
taufik_jabir@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 03/01/2024 [zalaz]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
SXFSPAn~

Hello!