OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Application Operational Section

Application Operational Section

 

   
HEAD OF SECTION
 
s_uasp_ahri Ahri Sogok
Information Technology Officer (F44)
ahri@upm.edu.my
+603 89471701
   
STAFF OF SECTION
 
s_uap_wahid


Abdul Wahid Mohd Sidik
Information Technology Officer (F44)
wahid131@upm.edu.my
+603 89464214 / +603 89471228

 

 

Azlina Shafie
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azlinas@upm.edu.my
+603 89471918

s_zon8_sriyanti Sri Yanti Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
yanti@upm.edu.my
+603 89471177
Sofiyatul Salmi Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
sofi@upm.edu.my
+603 89471682 
 

Siti Syazwina Mohd Yusof
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syazwina@upm.edu.my
+603 89471219

 

Mohamad Izuan Ab Razak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
m_izuan@upm.edu.my
+603 89471144

s_zon2_kamal

Kamal Suffian Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
kamals@upm.edu.my
+603 89466049

 s_unet_azman

Azman Shah Mohd Shahar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azmanshah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471072

 

Hafiz Abd Jalil
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 89471218

Noraida Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
edot@upm.edu.my
+603 89476147

 

Updated:: 23/08/2017 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1506209434