OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Division of HPUPM ICT

Division of HPUPM ICT

The HPUPM ICT Division is responsible to:

  1. implement HPUPM ICT projects.
  2. plan, manage, and implement HPUPM ICT projects based on methodoly and guidelines that are relevant.
  3. support analyse, design, develop information systems that are used in HPUPM.
  4. support design databases.
  5. ensure HPUPM application systems that are develop comply to the guidelines for ICT security.

 

HEAD OF DIVISION

Haryati Abdullah

Head of Information Technology Officer (F48)
haryati@upm.edu.my
+603 97695969
 
DEPUTY HEAD OF DIVISION
s_default Ts. Syed Izaharudden Syed Isa
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
syed@upm.edu.my
+603 97695977
   
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Hafiz Abdul Jalil
Information Technology Officer (F41)
hafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 97695976

Nurul Hazirah Binti Md Arof
Information Technology Officer (F41)
nurulhazirah@upm.edu.my
+603 97695975

   
ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
Mohd. Rizan Mohd. Taib
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
mohdrizan@upm.edu.my
+603 97695995
Muaz Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
muazothman@upm.edu.my
+603 97695990
Nora Hashim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
h_nora@upm.edu.my
+603 97695986
Muhammad Asrul Zainal Abidin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
muhammadasrul@upm.edu.my
+603 97695993

 

 

 

Nurul Izzati Mohd. Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
nurul.izzati@upm.edu.my
+603 97695992
  Nurul Hidayah Binti Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
nurul.hidayah@upm.edu.my
+603 97695998
  Nur Aliya Binti Rozlan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
nur.aliya@upm.edu.my
+603 
   
COMPUTER TECHNICIANS
Mohd. Norhafiz Abd. Hamid
Computer Technician (FT19)
mnorhafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 97695988
Mohamad Zairilnazrin Mohd. Zaki
Computer Technician (FT19)
zairilnazrin@upm.edu.my
+603 97695989
 

Muhammad Zulqarnain Bin Mustaza Amiruddin
Computer Technician (FT19)
zulqarnain@upm.edu.my
+603 97695987

 

Muhammad Haziron Bin Ramli
Computer Technician (FT19)
haziron@upm.edu.my
+603 97695991

 

Mohammad Kamahl Hadzwan Bin Tajuddin
Computer Technician (FT19)
kamhl@upm.edu.my
+603 97695985

 

Updated:: 14/09/2020

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1600555941