Head Of Division | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATION » Head of Division

Head of Division

HEAD OF DIVISION

krishnan

Head of Division
ICT PLANNING AND GOVERNANCE
Krishnan Mariappan
krishnan@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1102

mohdzul

Head of Division
USER SUPPORT

Mohd Zul Mohd Yusoff
mohdzul@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1206

shafree

Head of Division
MULTIMEDIA AND HUMAN-COMPUTER INTERACTION

Mohd Shafree Ahmad
mshafree@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1666

Head of Division
APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

Norazlin Yusof
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1676

syemsul

Head of Division
APPLICATION OPERATION

Syemsul Bahrim bin Abdul
sbahrim@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1771

s_udc_shahril

Head of Division
ICT INFRASTRUCTURE
Shahril Iskandar Amir
shahril.amir@upm.edu.my
+603 97691236

s_abdul Head of Division
UPM BINTULU CAMPUS
Abdul Mohammad Omar
momad@upm.edu.my 
+6086-855 2582
s_uask_haryati

Head of Division 
HPUPM ICT

Haryati Abdullah

haryati@upm.edu.my
Salmawati

Head of Division
ADMINISTRATION
Salmawati Abdul Malid

mawati@upm.edu.my 
+603 9769 1211

Updated:: 16/06/2020 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1597255327