OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
1
» OUR ENTITY » ICT Section for Social Sciences

ICT Section for Social Sciences

 Responsible for ICT matters for PTJ's :

  1. Faculty of Human Ecology
  2. Faculty of Science
  3. Faculty of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Science
  4. Faculty of Food Science and Technology
  5. School of Business and Economics
  6. Centre for the Advancement of Language Competence
  7. Institute for Social Science Studies

 

  HEAD OF ICT SECTION
s_zon7_fadzli Muhammad Fadzli Ariffin
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
fadzliarifin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691110
 
ASSISTANT HEAD OF ICT SECTION
Ahmad Kushairy Ahmad Mouthie
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
kushairy@upm.edu.my
+603 97691910
 
SECTION STAFF
Muhamad Fairus Abd Halim Muhamad Fairus Abd Halim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
md_fairus@upm.edu.my
+603 97693039
s_u5_izham Muhamad Izham Kamaruddin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
izham_k@upm.edu.my
+603 97691925
s_siti raihanis Siti Raihanis Mohamed Zaini
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
raihanis@upm.edu.my
+603 97693022
s_unet_roshita Roshita Ramli
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
roshita@upm.edu.my
+603 97693035
s_default Mohd Nabil Abdul Hafiz Mohd Hafiz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
m_nabil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691906
s_default Norazlin A. Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azlinaziz@upm.edu.my
+603 97691924
s_userie Mohamad Userie Abu Bakar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
userie@upm.edu.my
+603 97691237
Yusnizan Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
yusnizan@upm.edu.my
+603 97698782
'Afif Amaluddin Anas
Computer Technician (FT19)
afifamaluddin@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 22/07/2020 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1596741686