OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
1
» OUR ENTITY » ICT Section for Computer Science and Information Technology

ICT Section for Computer Science and Information Technology

 Responsible for ICT matters for PTJ's :

  1. Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
  2. Faculty of Educational Studies
  3. Faculty of Environmental Studies
  4. Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
   
HEAD OF SECTION
 
s_upg_faisal.jpg

Rizal Razak
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
rizalr@upm.edu.my
+603 97691109

   
STAFF OF SECTION
 
s_uask_zanariyah

Fatimah Suria Hj. Mohd. Shafie
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
gundala80@upm.edu.my
+603 97691921

s_zon2_salfarina Salfarina Salim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
s_salfarina@upm.edu.my
+603 97693018
s_default Mohd Nabil Abdul Hafiz Mohd Hafiz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
m_nabil@upm.edu.my
+603 97691906
s_faisfadly Muhamad Faisfadly Sabaruddin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
faisfadly@upm.edu.my
+603 97698107
s_unet_azfar Mohamad Azfar Azmi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azfar_a@upm.edu.my
+603 97693034
s_zon2_aizal Aizal Kusyairi Ali
Senior Computer Technician (FT22)
aizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97693017
   

 

Updated:: 22/07/2020 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1596742774