OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

HEAD OF DIVISION

Norazlin Yusof
Head of Information Technology Officer (F48)
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691676

   
ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
s_uppl_azhana Azhana Abdullah
Head of Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
azhana@upm.edu.my
+603 97691678
 s_uask_isniza

Siti Isniza Samot
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
isniza@upm.edu.my
+603 97693002

 s_zon8_rafidah Rafidah Husain
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
idah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693002
 s_uasm_SHShima Sharifah Harzatul Shima Syed Hardan
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
shima@upm.edu.my
+603 97691677
 s_udc_salwa Salwa Abd Sani 
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
salwa_as@upm.edu.my
+603 97693009
s_uap_suria Suria Ahmad
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
suria@upm.edu.my
+603 97691694
Muhammad Jafni Mohamad Hipni
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
jafni@upm.edu.my
+603 97691229
Azlina Shafie
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
azlinas@upm.edu.my
+603 97691918
   
s_uask_nfaizul Norfaizul Abdul Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norfaizul@upm.edu.my
+603 97693004
s_zon12_maisirah Maisirah Amran
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
maisirah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693008
s_zon8_hamzidi Mohd Hamzidi Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hamzidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691822
 s_zon3_shmunazzah Syarifah Munazzah Syed Mohd Nasir
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syamunazzah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693037
s_faiz Mohammad Faiz Esa
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
faiezesa@upm.edu.my
+603 97691213
 s_uasm_hamidi Mohamad Norhamidi Hazman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norhamidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691683
s_ukict_sitizurainah Siti Zurainah Selamat
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
zurainah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691699
s_uask_sitihadijah Siti Hadijah A.Rahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
sitihadijah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691436
s_zon10_salbiah Siti Salbiah Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
ssalbiah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691462
Nur Fakhriah Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
nurfakhriah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693774
s_zon13_hanif Mohd Haniff Jaaffar
Assistant InformationTechnology Officer (FA29)
m_haniff@upm.edu.my
+603 97693016
Muhammad Haziq Anuar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)

Saiful Hairi Ahmad Tarmizi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)

Sitti Syarah Maharani
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)

Updated:: 06/06/2021 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CVMNLCG:11:02