OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

HEAD OF DIVISION
Ts Mohd Rizal Khanafie

Ts. Mohd Rizal Mohd Khanafie
Information Technology Officer (F48)
rizalkhanafie@upm.edu.my
+603 89471223

   
ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
s_uppl_azhana Azhana Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
azhana@upm.edu.my
+603 97691678
 s_uask_isniza

Siti Isniza Samot
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
isniza@upm.edu.my
+603 97693002

 s_zon8_rafidah Rafidah Husain
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
idah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693002
 s_uasm_SHShima Sharifah Harzatul Shima Syed Hardan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
shima@upm.edu.my
+603 97691677
 s_udc_salwa Salwa Abd Sani 
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
salwa_as@upm.edu.my
+603 97693009
s_uap_suria Suria Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
suria@upm.edu.my
+603 97691694
Muhammad Jafni Mohamad Hipni
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
jafni@upm.edu.my
+603 97691229
Azlina Shafie
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
azlinas@upm.edu.my
+603 97691918
s_zon8_hamzidi Mohd Hamzidi Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
hamzidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691822
   
s_uasm_hamidi Mohamad Norhamidi Hazman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
norhamidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691683
 s_uask_nfaizul Norfaizul Abdul Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
norfaizul@upm.edu.my
+603 97693004
s_ukict_sitizurainah Siti Zurainah Selamat
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
zurainah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691699
s_faiz Mohammad Faiz Esa
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
faiezesa@upm.edu.my
+603 97691213
s_zon12_maisirah Maisirah Amran
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
maisirah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693008
 s_zon3_shmunazzah Syarifah Munazzah Syed Mohd Nasir
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syamunazzah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693037
s_uask_sitihadijah Siti Hadijah A.Rahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
sitihadijah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691436
s_zon10_salbiah Siti Salbiah Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
ssalbiah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691462
Nur Fakhriah Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
nurfakhriah@upm.edu.my
+603 97693774
s_zon13_hanif Mohd Haniff Jaaffar
Assistant InformationTechnology Officer (FA29)
m_haniff@upm.edu.my
+603 97693016
Muhammad Haziq Anuar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
haziq.anuar@upm.edu.my
Saiful Hairi Ahmad Tarmizi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hairi.tarmizi@upm.edu.my
Sitti Syarah Maharani
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syarah.maharani@upm.edu.my
   

Updated:: 13/09/2021 [sarah]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CUJRPA1:15:58