OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
1
» OUR ENTITY » Application Operations Section

Application Operations Section

The Application Operations Section is responsible to:

  1. manage and monitor the operations of application systems that are registered and handed over to the responsibilty of the section.
  2. administrate, monitor and provide technical support for UPM's application systems operation.
  3. provide consultancy on administration of application systems to users and system owners.
  4. ensure  data security management and disaster recovery plan of UPM's application systems are complied.
  5. support data preparation and information reporting of application systems that are relevant.
  6. support, monitor and analyse the effectiveness of the operations of UPM's application systems.
   
HEAD OF SECTION
 
s_uasp_ahri Ahri Sogok
Head of Information Technology Officer (F48)
ahri@upm.edu.my
+603 97691701
   
STAFF OF SECTION
 
s_uap_wahid


Abdul Wahid Mohd Sidik
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
wahid131@upm.edu.my
+603 97691228

Sofiyatul Salmi Ismail
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
sofi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691682
Noraida Ahmad
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
edot@upm.edu.my
+603 97696147
s_uap_mazwin

Mazwin Yang Razali
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
mazwin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691208

Sri Yanti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
yanti@upm.edu.my
+603 97691177

Siti Syazwina Mohd Yusof
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syazwina@upm.edu.my
+603 97691219

Abdul Zaidi Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azaidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691690
Kamal Sufian Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
kamals@upm.edu.my
+603 97693036
Mohamad Izuan Ab. Razak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
m_izuan@upm.edu.my
+603 97691144

 

Updated:: 10/03/2020 [hasmah]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
C1596740979