OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Application Operation Division

Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Application Operation Division

Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Application Operation Division

   
s_upd_nordin

Nordin Noor
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
nordin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691689

s_uakew_rosnizah

Rosnizah Mohamad Basri
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
roseputih@upm.edu.my
+603 97691670

s_unet_azman

Azman Shah Mohd Shahar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
azmanshah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691072

Sofiyatul Salmi Ismail
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
sofi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691682
Noraida Ahmad
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
edot@upm.edu.my
+603 97696147

Sri Yanti Ahmad
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
yanti@upm.edu.my
+603 97691177

nurul

Nurul Huda Yahya
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32) 
nurul@upm.edu.my
+603 97691664

Siti Syazwina Mohd Yusof
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syazwina@upm.edu.my
+603 97691219

s_uap_syafiz

Shafiz Ishak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
shafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 97691685

s_hasliza

Norhasliza Ghazali
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
lieza@upm.edu.my
+603 97691665

Abdul Zaidi Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azaidi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691690
Kamal Sufian Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
kamals@upm.edu.my
+603 97693036
s_zon13_imran Imran Izudin Ibrahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
imizudin@upm.edu.my
+603 97693001
Norhayati Rasmi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norhayati.rasmi@upm.edu.my
+603 97693773

Updated:: 06/06/2021 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CVMNJvx:09:47