OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » ICT Section for Agriculture, Medical and Veterinary

ICT Section for Agriculture, Medical and Veterinary

 Responsible for ICT matters for PTJ's :

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
  2. Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security (ITAFoS)
  3. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  4. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  5. Malaysian Research Institute on Ageing
  6. Centre for Diagnostic Nuclear Imaging
  7. Cancer Research and Education Centre
  8. InfoComm Development Centre (iDEC)
  9. Veterinary Universiti Hospital
  10. Institute for Social Science Studies
  11. Institute for Halal Products Research

 

  SECTION STAFF

   HEAD OF ICT SECTION
s_zon6_rosrizal Rosrizal Mohd Zain
Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosrizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97691106
 
   ASSISTANT HEAD OF ICT SECTION
Zanariyah Tohari
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
zana@upm.edu.my
+603 97691436
 
  SECTION STAFF
s_zon8_norazli
Mohd Norazli Che Kob
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norazli@upm.edu.my
+603 97691923

s_zon12_faiz Mohd Faiz Mazlan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
mz_faiz@upm.edu.my
+603 97693025
 s_zon8_shafik Shafik Harafi Shukri
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
shafik@upm.edu.my
+603 97693024
s_zon8_norazmie
Mohammad Norazmie Tarmisan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
mnorazmie@upm.edu.my
+603 97693005

s_udc_naim Muhammad Naim Sahriman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
ms_naim@upm.edu.my
+603 97693033
s_zon1_huzairi Huzairi Husin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
huzairi@upm.edu.my
+603 97691922
  Azli Sharman Mohd Ali
Computer Technician (FT22)
azli_sharman@upm.edu.my
+603 97693023
   

 

Updated:: 01/09/2021 [sarah]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CUJRQAj:16:11