OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Division of User Support

Division of User Support

The Division of User Support  is responsible in ensuring the planning, implementation, management and monitoring of ICT activities related to acquisition, corrective and preventive maintenance of ICT devices and facilities as well as to provde advisory and consultancy services in ICT support and development.

   
HEAD OF DIVISION
 
s_upg_hamidah

Hamidah Meseran

Head of Senior Information Technology Officer (F52)
hamidah@upm.edu.my
+603 97691681 

   
HEAD OF ICT SECTION
 
s_mhafiz ICT Section for Engineering and Architecture
Mohamad Hafiz bin Mohamad Zamri
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
apis@upm.edu.my
+603 97691630 /+603 97696448
s_zon6_rizalr

ICT Section for Computer Science and Information Technology
Rizal Razak

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
rizalr@upm.edu.my
+603 97691109 / +603 97691992

s_zon7_fadzli

ICT Section for Agriculture and Forestry
Muhammad Fadzli Ariffin

Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
fadzliarifin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691110 / +603 97691905

s_zon6_rosrizal ICT Section for Medicine and Veterinary
Rosrizal Mohd Zain
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosrizal@upm.edu.my
+603 97691106 / +603 97692773
s_zon12_hasidin ICT Section for Biotechnology and Environment
Hasidin Abdul Rashid
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
hasidin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691113 / +603 97691903
 s_zon10_mazlimin ICT Section for Social Sciences
Mohd Mazlimin Omar
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
mazlimin@upm.edu.my
+603 97691112 / +603 97691901
 Rosliza ICT Section for Administration
Rosliza Ibrahim
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosliza@upm.edu.my
+603 97691107 / +603 97691902
   

 

Updated:: 13/06/2019 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691990
0397693003
C1560805605