OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

Assistant Information Technology Officers Pool of Development Application Division

 

   
HEAD
 
s_uap_faridah

Faridah Abu Aman
Information Technology Officer (F52)
faridah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471205 

Norazlin Yusof
Information Technology Officer (F48)
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471676

   
ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS
  
s_uppl_azhana Azhana Abdullah
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA38)
azhana@upm.edu.my
+603 89471678
   
 s_uask_isniza

Siti Isniza Samot
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
isniza@upm.edu.my
+603 89471217

 s_uakew_rosnizah

Rosnizah Mohamad Basri
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
roseputih@upm.edu.my
+603 89471670

 s_zon8_rafidah

Rafidah Husain
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
idah@upm.edu.my

 s_uasm_SHShima

Sharifah Harzatul Shima Syed Hardan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
shima@upm.edu.my
+603 89471677

s_uask_norhezrulsham

Norhezrulsham Muhamad Nodin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hezrul@upm.edu.my
+603 89471217

 s_uask_nfaizul Norfaizul Abdul Aziz
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
norfaizul@upm.edu.my
+603 89471218
 s_zon12_maisirah

Maisirah Amran
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
maisirah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471218

 s_zon13_imran Imran Izudin Ibrahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
imizudin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471696
 s_zon3_shmunazzah

Syarifah Munazzah Syed Mohd Nasir
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syamunazzah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471177

 s_zon8_hamzidi

Mohd Hamzidi Hamid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hamzidi@upm.edu.my
+603 89471822

 s_upd_noraida

Noraida Mansor
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
noraida@upm.edu.my
+603 89471696

 s_uap_syafiz Shafiz Ishak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
shafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 89471685
 s_faiz

Mohammad Faiz Esa
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
faiezesa@upm.edu.my
+603 89471213

 s_udc_salwa Salwa Abd Sani 
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
salwa_as@upm.edu.my
+603 89471658
 s_ukict_sitizurainah Siti Zurainah Selamat
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
zurainah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471699
 s_uask_sitihadijah Siti Hadijah A.Rahim
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
sitihadijah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471436
 s_uasm_jikhan Norjikhan Baktiar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29
norjikhan@upm.edu.my
+603 89471686
   

 

Updated:: 11/01/2018 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1519332261